Organigramma

AREA CONTENUTI

Belmondo Elisael-belmondo@cartorange.com

Damiani Dimitridimitri.20@libero.it

Contardi Eva –  eva_mela87@yahoo.it

Martini Benedettabenedettamartini_mb@libero.it

Desantis Chiarachiara_2003_d@libero.it

Rossolini Luisianaluisiana.rossolini@libero.it

AREA GRAFICA

Andreoli Alessandro alex800@live.it 

Fioravanti Dalila dalila1985@virgilio.it

Micocci Valentina vale-mico@hotmail.it

Palombi Lorenzo lollo_goldentyre@hotmail.it

AREA TECNICA

Bracciaroli Tiziano – tiziano.bracciaroli@gmail.com

Fraschetti Tommasofrastom@gmail.com

Martinelli Francescofrancescomartine@gmail.com

Nigro Raffaeleraffaelenigro91@gmail.com

 

Rispondi